0 Created with Sketch. COMPARE

Visa Free Travel Countries

Calculate how strong your visa-free travel opportunity with Turkish citizenship.

The newly launched Turkey Citizenship by Investment program is the fastest way to obtain the Turkish citizenship within an approximate period of 6 months. Applicants who purchase real estate in Turkey for a value of USD 250,000 shall legally become citizens of Turkey with the same rights as any Turkish national.

The new regulation about acquiring Turkish citizenship by investment (“Amendment Regulation”) was published in the Official Gazette on 18.09.2018. With this new amendment, a number of regulations have been introduced and the relevant procedures have been facilitated for foreigners to acquire Turkish citizenship. In accordance with the Amendment Regulation, there have been some alterations to the Regulation on the Implementation of the Turkish Citizenship Law ("Implementing Regulation") Article 20, entitled "Acquisition of Turkish citizenship, necessary documents and procedures”. According to the amended provision, the amount of capital investment required to acquire Turkish citizenship has been reduced and the number of people who need to be employed has been reduced.


6-8 Months

Nationalities supported

Open for most nationalities

Visa free travel

Instant visa-free travel to 111 countries

Investment type

Real Estate in Turkey

Investment cost



Being a Turkish citizen provides you a wide range of advantageous circumstances.

Ideal Country For Your Family
  • Turkey has impressive education institutions and a well-known healthcare system
  • Your family can be included in your citizenship application
  • Turkey is one of the most cost-effective places to live in
Business Benefits
  • Turkey has many trade agreements enabling various priorities for businessmen
  • You can take advantage of Customs Union Agreement between Turkey and EU
  • Benefit from the 30% drop in property prices
  • Turkey’s real estate market had a 20% increase in the transactions in 2018
Visa Free Travel Countries
  • Turkish passport allows you to travel to more than 100 countries
  • List includes Japan, South Korea, Singapore major countries in Asia and South America
  • Visa-free countries list is growing constantly
  • It’s easy to obtain visas with Turkish passport
Personel Freedom
  • Turkey is a democratic and safe country
  • No requirements to reside in Turkey
  • Dual nationality is allowed in Turkey
  • Turkish citizenship open to most nationalities


Basically, your Turkish citizenship acquisition process takes place in 4 stages:

1st Month

Step 1

Client signs Realty Turkey Retainer Agreement and pays the retainer invoice

Document collection with Realty Turkey’s guidance

Realty Turkey helps client select the property which must have certain specifications and permits.

2nd Month

Step 2

Once Title Deed of property is obtained Realty Turkey submits applications for Residency permit and Citizenship simultaneously

Interview with the client present in Turkey might be required by the Government

6th Month

Step 3

Citizenship Approval is issued

Client pays the Submission invoice of Realty Turkey Professional Fees.

Step 4

Realty Turkey obtains the passports, which are then delivered to the client in their home country.

The time estimated to receive the citizenship approval is an indication and would vary for each specific case depending on the Government's due diligence processing time*

Contact Our Citizenship Consultans

Get all the information you may require through our consultants

First name is required
Last name is required
Email address is required
Country code is required
Phone number is required
Gender is required
Country is required

115 Visa-Free Travel Score

The list of the visa-free countries you can travel with Turkish Passaport.

  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Bahama
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Brazil
  • Bolivia
  • Chile
  • Colombia*
  • Costa Rica
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Guatemala
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Jamaica
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent and Grenadines
  • Suriname*
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela
  • Benin*
  • Botswana
  • Cape Verde*
  • Côte d'Ivoire*
  • Comoros*
  • Gabon*
  • Gambia
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Kenya*
  • Madagascar*
  • Mauritania*
  • Mauritius
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique*
  • Rwanda*
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles*
  • Somalia*
  • South Africa
  • Sudan*
  • Swaziland
  • Tanzania*
  • Togo*
  • Tunisia
  • Uganda*
  • Zambia*
  • Zimbabwe*
  • Albania
  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belarus
  • Bosnia
  • Georgia
  • Kazakhstan
  • Macedonia
  • Moldova
  • Montenegro
  • Serbia
  • Ukraine
  • ASIA
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Brunei
  • Cambodia
  • Hong Kong
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq*
  • Jordan
  • Japan
  • South Korea
  • Kuwait*
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Lebanon*
  • Macao
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives*
  • Mongolia
  • Nepal*
  • Palestine Territories
  • Philippines
  • Qatar
  • Singapore
  • Tajikistan*
  • Thailand
  • Uzbekistan
  • Fiji
  • Marshal Islands*
  • Micronesia
  • Palau*
  • Samoa*
  • Timor-Leste*
  • Tonga*
  • Tuvalu*
  • Vanuatu
  • E-VISA
  • Djibouti
  • Ethiopia
  • Lesotho
  • Mexico
  • Myanmar
  • Oman
  • Sri Lanka
* Visa on arrival
The list of countries is subject to variations depending on each government's policy and so is access to these countries.

All contents © copyright 2017 RealtyTurkey